Willie Nelson – To All The Girls… (2013)

Posted by admin on March 7, 2020as

wFLAC | 341 MB | LINKS

To All The Girls… finds Willie reunited with his two greatest loves: beautiful music and talented women.


01. From Here To The Moon & Back (With Dolly Parton)
02. She Was No Good For Me (With Miranda Lambert)
03. It Won’t Be Very Long (With The Secret Sisters)
04. Please Don’t Tell Me How The Story Ends (With Rosanne Cash)
05. Far Away Places (With Sheryl Crow)
06. Bloody Mary Morning (With Wynonna Judd)
07. Always On My Mind (With Carrie Underwood)
08. Somewhere Between (With Loretta Lynn)
09. No Mas Amor (With Alison Krauss)
10. Back To Earth (With Melonie Cannon)
11. Grandma’s Hands (With Mavis Staples)
12. Walkin’ (With Norah Jones)
13. Till The End Of The World (With Shelby Lynne)
14. Will You Remember Mine (With Lily Meola)
15. Dry Lightning (With Emmylou Harris)
16. Making Believe (With Brandi Carlile)
17. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (With Paula Nelson)
18. After The Fire Is Gone (With Tina Rose)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *