Wild Billy Childish and The Chatham Singers – Kings of the Medway Delta (2020)

Posted by Green on February 20, 2020as

320 kbps | 82 MB | LINKS

The first Damaged Goods release of 2020 is a brand new album featuring Wild Billy and his regular cohorts Nurse Julie and Wolf Howard. It’s the third album they’ve released as The Chatham Singers and features twelve tracks of gritty Chess Studio style blues with Billy on great vocal and lyrical form throughout.


1. The Good Times are Killing Me (2:46)
2. Got Love If You Want It (3:04)
3. Main Line (4:03)
4. When I Was a Cowboy (Out on the Western Plains) (2:34)
5. All My Feelings Denied (2:54)
6. Ranscombe Farm Boogie (3:05)
7. Wiley Coyote (4:08)
8. The Double Axe (2:46)
9. Why Did I Destroy Our Love (2:26)
10. My Love for You (2:24)
11. What’s Wrong With Me (2:40)
12. You Wonder Why I’m Hurting (3:19)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *