Wee Willie Walker – If Nothing Ever Changes (2015)

Posted by on June 26, 2015as

320 kbps | 107 MB | UL | UA | HF | TB

Personnel: Wee Willie Walker: lead vocals; J Hansen: drums, percussion; Randy Bermudes: fender bass; Jim Pugh: piano, organ; Kid Anderson: guitar, lead guitar (11), Moog, Melotron; Bob Welsh: guitars, piano, Wurlitzer, electric piano; Rusty Zinn: guitars, lead guitar (10), background vocals; Terry Hanck: sax; Nancy Wright: sax, solo (6); Frankie Ramos: sax, solo (3); Eric Spaulding: sax; John Halblieb: trumpet; Manny Angel: trumpet; Tom Poole; Farris Jarrah: trombone; Lisa Leuschner Anderson: backing vocals; Donnie Woodruff: backing vocals; Will Russ: backing vocals; Dennis Dove: backing vocals; Nate Ginsberg: piano (11); Lorenzo Farrell: Moog (12); Rick Estrin: harmonica (8); Mike Rinta: horn and string arrangement (9); Timba Harris: violin; Don Dally: viola; Nicci Welch: cello; Curtis Salgado: vocal (2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *