Wanda Jackson – Rockin’ With Wanda! [Remastered] (2017)

Posted by Green on December 30, 2017as

320 kbps | 156 MB | LINKS

Wanda Lavonne Jackson (born October 20, 1937) is an American singer, songwriter, pianist and guitarist who had success in the mid-1950s and 1960s as one of the first popular female rockabilly singers and a pioneering rock-and-roll artist. She is known to many as the “Queen of Rockabilly” or the “First Lady of Rockabilly”.

Jackson mixed country music with fast-moving rockabilly, often recording them on opposite sides of a record.[4] As rockabilly declined in popularity in the mid-1960s, she moved to a successful career in mainstream country music with a string of hits between 1966 and 1973, including “Tears Will Be the Chaser for Your Wine”, “A Woman Lives for Love” and “Fancy Satin Pillows”.


01. Rock Your Baby
02. Fujiyama Mama
03. You’re The One For Me
04. Did You Miss Me
05. Cool Love
06. Honey Bop
07. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
08. Baby Loves Him
09. Mean Mean Man
10. You’ve Turned To A Stranger
11. Don’a Wan’a
12. I Gotta Know
13. There’s A Party Going On
14. Lonely Week-Ends
15. Kansas City
16. Bye Bye Baby
17. Fallin’
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. Tongue Tied
20. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
21. Tweedle Dee
22. Sparkling Brown Eyes
23. Lost Week-End
24. Man We Had A Party
25. Funnel Of Love
26. (Let’s Have A) Party
27. Money Honey
28. Stupid Cupid
29. Riot In Cell Block #9
30. Slippin’ And Slidin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *