Violent Soho – Everything is A-OK (2020)

Posted by Green on April 2, 2020as

320 kbps | 81 MB | LINKS

Violent Soho are an Australian alternative rock band that was formed in 2004 in the Brisbane suburb of Mansfield, Queensland. The band consists of Luke Boerdam (lead vocals, guitar), James Tidswell (guitar, backing vocals), Luke Henery (bass, backing vocals) and Michael Richards (drums, backing vocals). Their sound has been compared to that of 1980s and 1990s alternative rock[4] bands such as the Pixies, Mudhoney and Nirvana. The band’s third studio album, Hungry Ghost, was certified Gold in Australia in September 2014. Their fourth album, Waco, debuted at number 1 on the Australian iTunes and ARIA charts in 2016. The band’s fifth album, Everything Is A-OK, is set for release in April 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *