Vinnie Moore – Aerial Visions (2015)

Posted by on October 27, 2015
in rock

cover320 kbps|113 MB| UL | UA | OB | TB

The long-awaited new album from UFO guitarist Vinnie Moore will be released on October 23 via Mind’s Eye Music. Titled “Aerial Visions”, Vinnie‘s eighth solo album features drummer Richie Monica (TANTRIC, POPPA CHUBBY), and bassists Dave LaRue (STEVE MORSE, FLYING COLORS, THE DREGS), Rob DeLuca (UFO, SEBASTIAN BACH), Dorian Heartsong (JASON BONHAM’S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE) and Elliott Dean Rubinson (ULI JON ROTH, MSG).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *