Vanilla Fudge – Spirit Of ’67 (2015)

Posted by on March 3, 2015
in rock

mp3 320 kbps | 132 MB | UL | UA

The mighty Fudge is back with their heaviest album to date, a collection of brilliant reworkings of classic tracks from that pivotal year in music 1967!


01. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
02. The Letter
03. I Can See for Miles
04. Break on Through (To the Other Side)
05. The Tracks of My Tears
06. I’m a Believer
07. Gimme Some Lovin’
08. For What It’s Worth
09. Ruby Tuesday
10. Whiter Shade of Pale
11. Let’s Pray for Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *