VA – Pandemophenia (2020)

Posted by Green on September 1, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS

17-song digital rarities compilation featuring limited or never-before-released songs by Murder By Death, Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers, William Elliott Whitmore, Jon Langford, Kelly Hogan, Barrence Whitfield and the Savages, Freakwater, Robbie Fulks, ROOKIE & more artists from the Bloodshot stable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *