U2 – Another Time, Another Place: Live at The Marquee London 1980 (2015)

Posted by admin on March 18, 2023
in rock


A rare live set from 1980, now digitally remastered and presented on double 10″ vinyl . Recorded in the legendary Marquee Club in London, this rare live set comes from a period when the band were taking early songs like The Electric Co, I Will Follow and Out of Control on the road across Ireland and the UK. This limited edition release was available to U2.com subscribers only and will not be on sale online or in store.


1. The Ocean
2. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock
3. I Will Follow
4. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart
5. A Day Without Me
6. The Electric Co.
7. Things To Make And Do
8. Stories For Boys
9. Boy-Girl
10. Out Of Control
11. Another Time, Another Place


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *