Traffic – Early FM Radio Broadcast (2019)

Posted by Green on June 26, 2019
in rock



01. Dear Mr Fantasy
02. Forty Thousand Headmen
03. Glad/Freedom Rider
04. Congo Solo
05. Rainmaker
06. John Barleycorn Must Die
07. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
08. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys


  • Captain Kennedy says:

    I’m pretty sure that the cover does not show any member of Traffic.

  • Remy says:

    Thanks Green! Captain Kennedy is correct about the cover.

  • Tennessee Williams says:

    Yeah, those dudes on the cover are, from left, Spongey McGee (zither), Montague Q. Fuffinpuddin (cymbal), Jen E. Talia (furnt), and Poopy P. Poopenstein (eraser).

  • Octupone says:

    Well, the Cover shows the Peru Band “Traffic Sound”!

  • Remy says:

    @Octupone, thanks! I’d done a little investigating but hadn’t gotten as far as Traffic Sound. The recent flood of sketchy fm broadcast releases don’t appear to be concerned with accuracy. The Grateful Dead volume of Transmission Impossible featured a cover photo of The Jerry Garcia Band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *