Tom Waits – Sharp As A Razor And Soft As A Prayer – Live 1977 (2021)

Posted by Green on January 13, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Intro (Live)
02. Standing On The Corner (Live)
03. Muriel (Live)
04. Invitation To The Blues (Live)
05. Eggs And Sausage (Live)
06. Pasties And A G String (At The Two O’Clock Club) (Live)
07. I Never Talk To Strangers (Live)
08. Fumblin’ With The Blues (Live)
09. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (Live)
10. Small Change (Live)
11. I Can’t Wait To Get Off Work (Live)
12. Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (Live)
13. Step Right Up (Live)
14. San Diego Serenade (Live)
15. Encore, Pt.1 (Live)
16. A Sight For Sore Eyes (Live)
17. Encore, Pt.2 (Live)
18. Big Joe And Phantom 309 (Live)
19. Outro (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *