Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Raised On Promises – Live 1993 (2021)

Posted by Green on June 30, 2021
in rock



01. Love Is A Long Road (Live)
02. Into The Great Wide Open (Live)
03. Listen To Her Heart (Live)
04. I Won’t Back Down (Live)
05. Free Fallin’ (Live)
06. Psychotic Reaction (Live)
07. Ben’s Boogie (Live)
08. Don’t Come Around Here No More (Live)
09. Something In The Air (Live)
10. Mary Jane’s Last Dance (Live)
11. King’s Highway (Live)
12. A Face In The Crowd (Live)
13. Ballad Of Easy Rider (Live)
14. Take Out Some Insurance (Live)
15. Thirteen Days (Live)
16. Southern Accents (Live)
17. Yer So Bad (Live)
18. Driving Down To Georgia (Live)
19. Lost Without You (Live)
20. Refugee (Live)
21. Running Down A Dream (Live)
22. Learning To Fly (Live)
23. Rainy Day Woman (Live)
24. American Girl (Live)
25. Alright For Now (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *