Tom Petty and The Heart Breakers – The Wild One, Forever – Live (2019)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 189 MB | LINKS


01. The Wild One, Forever (Live)
02. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) (Live)
03. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live)
04. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) (Live)
05. Even The Losers (Live)
06. I Need To Know (Live)
07. Don’t Do Me Like That (Live)
08. Any Way You Want It (Live)
09. I Fought The Law (Live)
10. American Girl (Live)
11. Strangered In The Night (Live)
12. Listen To Her Heart (Live)
13. Here Comes My Girl (Live)
14. Too Much Ain’t Enough (Live)
15. Refugee (Live)
16. Cry To Me (Live)
17. Route 66 (Live)
18. Breakdown (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *