Thomas Dybdahl – What’s Left Is Forever [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

Posted by on October 3, 2013as

thDybdahl’s new and sixth LP is entitled What’s Left Is Forever, it was officially released on September 16, 2013 via 1MicAdventure / Strange Cargo. The set features thirteen songs on the standard edition, extended by three additional tracks on the deluxe version.  On What’s Left Is Forever, he collaborated with Grammy-winning producer Larry Klein (Joni Mitchell). The songs were recorded in Los Angeles and Norway together with a remarkable cast of musicans: drummer Jay Bellerose [Bob Dylan, Primal Scream], keyboards by Jamie Muhoberac [Biffy Clyro, Rolling Stones, My Chemical Romance] and strings provided by Vince Mendosa [Joni Mitchell, Björk]. All of Dybdahl’s wonderful vocals were recorded lying on the floor – which is but one of striking things about the delicate production of this record.

mp3 320 kbps | 141 MB | UL | TB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *