The Who – The Who Sings My Generation [U.S. Version] (1965/2020)

Posted by Green on February 12, 2020
in rock


This 1965 debut heralded a rock revolution with incendiary anthems like My Generation; The Kids Are Alright , and Out in the Street . An utterly explosive all-time classic!


01. Out In The Street (Mono Version)
02. I Don’t Mind (Mono Version)
03. The Good’s Gone (Mono Version)
04. La-La-La-Lies (Mono Version)
05. Much Too Much (Mono Version)
06. My Generation (Mono Version)
07. The Kids Are Alright (Mono Version)
08. Please Please Please (Mono Version)
09. It’s Not True (Mono Version)
10. The Ox (Mono Version)
11. A Legal Matter (Mono Version)
12. Instant Party (Mono Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *