The Whiskey Prophets – Gasoline Diary (2015)

Posted by on October 27, 2015as

The Whiskey Prophets, delivering our very own blend of Texas Music.A fusion of Texas Country, Red Dirt, Southern-Rock, Blues, and a little Texas-Funk are all incorporated into the unique soulful music of the Whiskey Prophets. Gasoline Diary marks a moderate departure from previous albums in that lead songwriter Brad Roberson has collaborated with lead guitar player Matt Hinchey and bass player Jeremy Ailes on multiple songs to help bring new voices into the fold. The result is an album full of heartfelt lyrics and soulful sounds that everyone can relate to.

320 kbps|114 MB| UL | UA |OB | TB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *