The Time Jumpers – Kid Sister (2016)

Posted by on September 10, 2016as

z320 kbps | 110 MB | UL | OB | BF

The current edition of The Time Jumpers includes 10 members, each a master of his instrument. They are “Ranger Doug” Green (vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar), Paul Franklin (steel guitar), Brad Albin (upright bass), Billy Thomas (drums, vocals), Kenny Sears (vocals, fiddle), Larry Franklin (fiddle), Andy Reiss (electric guitar), Jeff Taylor (accordion, piano), Joe Spivey (fiddle, vocals) and Vince Gill (vocals, electric and acoustic guitars).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *