The Rolling Stones – In Stereo 1964-67 (2018)

Posted by Green on June 18, 2018
in rock



01. It’s All Over Now
02. I Can’t Be Satisfied
03. If You Need Me
04. Empty Heart
05. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
06. Confessin’ The Blues
07. Around And Around
08. Look What You’ve Done
09. Down The Road Apiece
10. What A Shame
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Heart Of Stone (Alternate Mix)
13. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
14. The Last Time
15. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (Alternate Mix)
16. Play With Fire
17. Get Off Of My Cloud (Alternate Mix)
18. Paint It Black (Alternate Mix)
19. 19th Nervous Breakdown
20. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
21. We Love You
22. Dandelion


  • Sandro Monti says:

    Private message @zorn. Please contact me. Thank you kindla and cheers

  • G says:

    Please contact me at your convenience.

  • Sandro Monti says:

    Hi thanks for your kind reply. How can I contact you? Is it possible to have your mail or should I leave a comment? Thanks again and cheers

  • Sandro Monti says:

    Sorry G but I don’t know how to contact you- My problem is that when I try to open a file I downloaded from your site I always get a reply saying that either the file doesn’t exist or is not available or is corrupted. That happens since a couple of weeks. I don’t have that problem with other sites like for example Exystence. Could you please help me? Many thanks in advance and cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *