The Rolling Stones – From The Vault – Sticky Fingers: Live at the Fonda Theater 2015 (2017)

Posted by Green on November 29, 2020
in rock


In May 2015 at the intimate Fonda Theatre in Hollywood, California, the band performed the entire Sticky Fingers album live in concert for the first and so far only time in their career. The show celebrated the reissue of the Sticky Fingers album and was the opening night of The Rolling Stones Zip Code Tour of North America that would run over the next two months. The Blu-ray includes interviews with the band members intercut with full length performances.


01. Monkey Man (Intro)
02. Start Me Up
03. Sway
04. Dead Flowers
05. Wild Horses
06. Sister Morphine
07. You Gotta Move
08. Bitch
09. Can t You Hear Me Knocking
10. I Got The Blues
11. Moonlight Mile
12. Brown Sugar
13. Rock Me Baby
14. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
15. I Just Want To See His Face (Credits)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *