The Rolling Stones – At the BBC (2012)

Posted by Green on March 31, 2019
in rock

V MPEG4 | 730 MB | LINKS

The BBC celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Rolling Stones by delving into the vaults of archive material for a decade by decade retrospective of the band’s greatest hits.


Start Me Up (1981)
Lets Spend The Night Together (TOTP 1967)
Mick Jagger Interview (The Look Of The Week 1967)
Get Off Of My Cloud (TOTP 1965)
19th Nervous Breakdown (TOTP 1966)
Gimme Shelter (1969)
Miss You (1978)
Angie (OGWT 1973)
Keith Richards Interview (OGWT 1974)
Its Only Rock and Roll (1974)
Fool To Cry (1976)
Brown Sugar (TOTP 1971)
Mick Jagger Interview (Nationwide 1982)
Jumpin Jack Flash (1968)
Dancing With Mr D (OGWT 1973)
Honky Tonk Women (1969)
Keith Richards Interview (Newsnight 1982)
The Last Time (TOTP 1965)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *