The Patrick Brothers – God Is Calling (2021)

Posted by Green on March 24, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. The Time Is Drawing Nigh
02. Lord, Please Show Me the Way
03. Jesus Took My Place
04. God Is Calling (His Servants to Pray)
05. I’m on My Way
06. Come Unto Me
07. The Light of Jesus
08. This World Has Lost It’s Way
09. Return to Me
10. I’ve Got Him in My Heart
11. Jesus Way Always There for Me
12. My Life I Give to You
13. What You Can Do
14. We’ll Meet Again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *