The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Axis: Bold as Love (1967/2019)

Posted by Green on November 1, 2020
in rock


Analogue Productions’ UHQR reissue, which includes mono and stereo versions (this is stereo edition). Pressed by Quality Record Pressings on 200 gram Clarity Vinyl with manual Finebilt press. Stereo version limited to 5000 pressings.


A2 Up From The Skies
A3 Spanish Castle Magic
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow
A5 Ain’t No Telling
A6 Little Wing
A7 If Six Was Nine
B1 You’ve Got Me Floating
B2 Castles Made Of Sand
B3 She’s So Fine
B4 One Rainy Wish
B5 Little Miss Lover
B6 Bold As Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *