The Future Eve featuring Robert Wyatt – KiTsuNe / Brian the Fox (2019)

Posted by Green on March 22, 2019as

320 kbps | 141 MB | LINKS

Japanese producer The Future Eve – known for his minimalist, synthesised pieces under the moniker Tomo Akikawabaya such as The Castle (1984), reissued alongside other works on New York’s Minimal Wave as The Invitation of The Dead in 2015 – has announced a landmark collaboration spanning continents and planes of existence. Going under the new name of The Future Eve, he has worked together with the legendary Robert Wyatt to create an electronic journey of sound.

Vocal & Keyboard: Robert Wyatt
Instruments & Mix: Takaaki Han-ya & Th (The Future Eve)
Mastering: Taylor Deupree
Photography : Th
Design : Radu Prepeleac

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *