The Czars – Best Of (2014)

Posted by on December 30, 2014as

mp3 320 kbps | 205 MB | UL | TB |

The Best Of The Czars is made up predominantly from the run of three studio albums that Bella Union released between 2000 and 2004. Before… But Longer donates the first four songs, 2002’s The Ugly People Vs The Beautiful People the next six, and Goodbye the next five. The final track is an exquisite reading of Tim Buckley’s signature standard “Song To The Siren” taken from 2005’s B-sides/covers compilation Sorry I Made You Cry.

1. Val
2. Concentrate
3. Get Used to It
4. Dave’s Dream
5. Roger’s Song
6. Drug
7. Side Effects
8. Anger
9. Killjoy
10. Lullaby 6000
11. Paint the Moon
12. Goodbye
13. My Love
14. Los
15. Little Pink House
16. Song to the Siren
17. Angel Eyes
18. Where the Boys Are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *