The Beatles Complete On Ukulele – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (2012/2020)

Posted by Green on February 17, 2021
in folk, pop


The Beatles Complete On Ukulele was a music project by David Barratt that incorporates re-recording and re-creating all original songs The Beatles ever recorded, with ukulele featured on each song.


1. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band – The DWF Crew 02:29
2. With A Little Help From My Friends – Gary Marcus 02:46
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds – Dan Scanlan 03:08
4. Getting Better – Jim Boggia 02:57
5. Fixing A Hole – The Repairmen 03:04
6. She’s Leaving Home – The Goff Sisters (with their Mum & Dad) 03:37
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite – Jack ‘n’ Gary 02:57
8. Within You Without You – Spottiswoode 05:25
9. When I Was 64 – Dr Harry Steinberg 01:46
10. Lovely Rita – Jim Mola 04:20
11. Good Morning Good Morning – Neothaon3 02:36
12. Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) Erik Liberman 02:03
13. A Day In The Life – Eric Nicolas 04:11


  • diamonddave says:

    Thanks, just love these. See you got another couple of them, which I’ll also d/l, but any chance of more (yes, I’m a greedy one!!). Cheers and keep up the great work DD

  • Marcus says:

    Thanks for all the ukulele Beatles stuff. Could you please re-upload some of the albums that are only on usenet now? Also thanks for using “Uploaded” servers again.

  • Bickers says:

    Thanks for these – this one is no longer available, any chance of a re-up? It’s the only one I didn’t manage to get

  • Bickers says:

    extra comment to say thanks for the re-upload! Managed to nab it

  • Marcus says:

    Thanks for the re-up. Hoping you can offer us the remaining “ukulele” albums: Abbey Road, Hard Days Night, White Album, Revolver, With The Beatles. Maybe you can find these, too. Looking forward to it …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *