The Beach Boys – U.S. Singles Collection: The Capitol Years 1962-1965 [Super Deluxe Edition] (2008)

Posted by Green on March 31, 2020
in pop, rock

320 kbps | 355 MB | LINKS

Super Deluxe Edition features recreations of the 1st 16 singles of the Beach Boys Catalog (1962-65), including accurate reproductions of the original sleeves and labels. Packaged in a board-wrapped, telescoping box featuring a retro chrome appliance sticker, and a variety of textures including gloss & rubber coatings, inlaid wood veneer and a foil stamp. 48 -page casebound photo book with 8 vellum pages is wrapped in mock sand. Accordion-folding credits folder. C-shaped card with titles, legal lines and barcode wraps over top, back and bottom of box under shrinkwrap. EMI. 2008.

Disc 1
1. Surfin’ Safari
2. 409
3. 409 (Live)

Disc 2
1. Ten Little Indians
2. County Fair
3. Punchline

Disc 3
1. Surfin’ USA
2. Shut Down
3. Surfin’ USA (Stereo Mix)
4. Shut Down (Stereo Mix)

Disc 4
1. Surfer Girl
2. Little Deuce Coupe
3. Surfer Girl (Stereo Mix)
4. Little Deuce Coupe (Stereo Mix)

Disc 5
1. Be True To Your School
2. In My Room
3. Be True To Your School (Alternate Version)
4. In My Room (Stereo Mix)

Disc 6
1. Little Saint Nick
2. The Lord’s Prayer
3. Little Saint Nick (Stereo Mix)
4. The Lord’s Prayer (Stereo Mix)

Disc 7
1. Fun, Fun, Fun
2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
3. Fun, Fun, Fun (Stereo Mix)
4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Alternate Single Edit)

Disc 8
1. I Get Around
2. Don’t Worry Baby
3. I Get Around (Stereo Backing Track)
4. Don’t Worry Baby (Stereo Mix)

Disc 9
1. When I Grow Up To Be A Man
2. She Knows Me Too Well
3. When I Grow Up To Be A Man (Stereo Mix)
4. She Knows Me Too Well (Stereo Mix)

Disc 10
1. Wendy
2. Don’t Back Down
3. Little Honda
4. Hushabye
5. Wendy (Stereo Mix)
6. Don’t Back Down (Stereo Mix)
7. Little Honda (Stereo Mix)
8. Hushabye (Stereo Mix)

Disc 11
1. Dance, Dance, Dance
2. The Warmth Of The Sun
3. Dance, Dance, Dance (Stereo Remix)
4. The Warmth Of The Sun (Stereo Mix)

Disc 12
1. The Man With All The Toys
2. Blue Christmas
3. The Man With All The Toys (Stereo Mix)
4. Blue Christmas (Stereo Mix)

Disc 13
1. Do You Wanna Dance?
2. Please Let Me Wonder
3. Do You Wanna Dance? (Stereo Backing Track)
4. Please Let Me Wonder (Stereo Mix)

Disc 14
1. Help Me, Rhonda
2. Kiss Me, Baby
3. Help Me, Rhonda (Mono Backing Track)
4. Kiss Me, Baby (Stereo Mix)

Disc 15
1. California Girls
2. Let Him Run Wild
3. California Girls (Stereo Mix)
4. Let Him Run Wild (Stereo Mix)

Disc 16
1. All Dressed Up For School (Original Mono Mix)
2. I’m So Young (Original Mono Mix)
3. Help Me, Rhonda (Alternate Mix)
4. Graduation Day (Stereo Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *