The Apples In Stereo – Discography

Posted by Green on April 6, 2022as


The Apples in Stereo, styled as The Apples in stereo, are an American rock band associated with Elephant Six Collective, a group of bands also including Neutral Milk Hotel, The Olivia Tremor Control, Elf Power, Of Montreal, and Circulatory System. The band is largely a product of lead vocalist/guitarist/producer Robert Schneider, who writes the majority of the band’s music and lyrics.Currently, The Apples in Stereo also includes longstanding members John Hill (rhythm guitar) and Eric Allen (bass), as well as more recent members John Dufilho (drums), John Ferguson (keyboards), and Ben Phelan (keyboards/guitar/trumpet).

1995 – Fun Trick Noisemaker
1996 – Science Faire
1997 – Tone Soul Evolution
1999 – Her Wallpaper Reverie
1999 – Her Wallpaper Reverie LP
2000 – The Discovery Of A World Inside The Moone
2002 – Velocity Of Sound
2002 – Velocity Of Sound (with UK / European bonus track)
2007 – New Magnetic Wonder
2007 – New Magnetic Wonder (with bonus disc)
2010 – Travellers In Space And Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *