The Allman Brothers Band – Alltel Pavilion At Walnut Creek Raleigh, NC 08/10/03 (2003)

Posted by Green on January 11, 2022as

320 | FLAC (Img+Cue,Log)

The final evening of their 2003 summer tour found the Allman Brothers planning a special night on the friendly turf of Raleigh, NC, wrapping up yet another road trip with invitations to Susan Tedeschi, Karl Denson, and truly serious jazzbo Branford Marsalis to join the group on-stage.

Bass – Oteil Burbridge
Congas, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Marc Quinones
Drums – Butch Trucks, Jaimoe
Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar (Left Side) – Derek Trucks
Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar (Right Side), Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Warren Haynes
Organ (Hammond B3), Piano, Lead Vocals – Gregg Allman

01. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’ [4:16]
02. Done Somebody Wrong [3:56]
03. Come And Go Blues [7:01]
04. Woman Across The River [8:22]
05. Gambler’s Roll [7:18]
06. Soulshine [7:09]
07. Who’s Been Talking [10:09]
08. Don’t Think Twice (with Susan Tedeschi) [6:41]

01. Old Before My Time [6:28]
02. Wasted Words [7:11]
03. Instumental Illness (with Karl Denson) [39:34]
04. Into The Mystic [5:09]

01. Dreams (with Branford Marsalis, saxophone) [13:04]
02. Whipping Post (with Branford Marsalis, saxophone) [15:34]
03. One Way Out [7:06]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *