Terri Hendrix – Celebrate The Difference (2005)

Posted by Green on August 13, 2019as

320 kbps | 101 MB | LINKS

Terri Hendrix – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, and Harmonica
Lloyd Maines – Acoustic and Electric Guitar, Papoose, Mandolin, Steel, Banjo, Electric Bass, and Vocals
Glenn Fukunaga – Upright Bass and Ukulele
Paul Pearcy – Percussion
Riley Osbourn – Keyboards
Dennis Ludiker – Fiddle
Noah Jeffries – Mandolin
Mark Rubin – Tuba
Stan Smith – Clarinet
Mark “Speedy” Gonzalez – Trombone
Joel Guzman – Accordion
Kids Choir – Declan Maguire, Slade Pasdar, Danielle Meador, Jacy Meador,
Rainey Tsukifuji, Carolene Tsukifuji, and Lily Remmert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *