First page of the Supersonic Blues Machine archive.

Supersonic Blues Machine – Voodoo Nation (2022)

Posted by Green on June 22, 2022 with 1 Commentas

320 | FLAC

Supersonic Blues Machine – West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco (2016)

Posted by on February 26, 2016 with No Commentsas


Supersonic Blues Machine, formed by bassist and vocalist Fabrizio Grossi, and drummer Kenny Aronoff with guitarist Lance Lopez, has just set out on their maiden voyage with their release West Of Flushing South Of Frisco. In addition to the already stellar line up, the release features guest performances by Billy Gibbons, Walter Trout, Warren Haynes, Robben Ford, Eric Gales and Chris Duarte making this super group even “more super.”

320 kbps | 131 MB | UL | OB | TB