First page of the Six By Seven archive.

Six By Seven – Discography

Posted by Green on September 25, 2021 with No Commentsas

320 kbps | LINKS

Six By Seven – Love And Peace And Sympathy (2013)

Posted by on July 11, 2013 with No Commentsas

SIXSix by Seven  are a Nottingham-based indie rock band who originally consisted of Chris Olley on vocals and guitars, James Flower on keyboards, Sam Hempton on guitar, Paul Douglas on bass and Chris Davis on drums. Exponents of building, atmospheric drone-rock, influenced heavily by bands such as My Bloody Valentine and Spacemen 3 they found a niche in the industry with a considerable underground following, but despite some attempts to commercialise their sound, this never crossed over into mainstream success. After splitting up in 2008, the band reformed in 2012.

mp3 320 kbps | 124 MB | UL | CL