T-Bone Walker – The Great Blues Vocals & Guitar (Bonus Tracks) (2016)

Posted by on June 28, 2016as

Z320 kbps | 191 MB | UL | OB | BF | TB | RG


1. T-Bone Shuffle
2. I’m Still in Love with You
3. Call It Stormy Monday
4. I Want a Little Girl
5. Bobby Sox Blues
6. West Side Baby
7. Go Back to the One You Love
8. I Wish You Were Mine
9. Wise Man Blues
10. You’re My Best Poker Hand
11. Born to Be No Good
12. T-Bone Jumps Again
13. I Walked Away (Bonus Track)
14. No Reason (Bonus Track)
15. Look Me in the Eyes (Bonus Track)
16. Too Lazy (Bonus Track)
17. My Baby Left Me Blues (Bonus Track)
18. Come Back to Me Baby (Bonus Track)
19. She Is Going to Ruin Me (Aka Fast Woman) (Bonus Track)
20. I Can’t Stand Being Away from You (Bonus Track)
21. Long Distance Blues (Bonus Track)
22. My Baby Is Now on My Mind (Bonus Track)
23. Doin’ Time (Bonus Track)
24. I’ll Always Be in Love with You (Bonus Track)
25. Hard Way (Bonus Track)
26. Strugglin’ Blues (Bonus Track)
27. Alimony Blues (Bonus Track)
28. News for My Baby (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *