T Bone Burnett – The Invisible Light: Spells (2022)

Posted by Thomas on August 4, 2022as



1. Realities.com (4:50)
2. I’m Starting A New Life Today (6:47)
3. Mother Cross (We Think We Think) (3:25)
4. A Better Day (7:48)
5. Casting A Spell (6:18)
6. You May Leave But This Will Bring You Back (5:35)
7. Mother Cross (We Think We Think) (5:33)
8. Itopia Chant (0:50)
9. A Better Day (3:47)

Spells is the new album from GRAMMY and Oscar-winner Joseph Henry “T Bone” Burnett and the 2nd in the Invisible Light trilogy – a fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal, and global music. At the heart of this trilogy is technology and its advances throughout the last century – with radio, film, television, and the internet serving as central parts of our lives. In acoustic space, people hear from every direction at once, the center is everywhere and there is no border.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *