Steve Jones – The Lump of Coal (Hope’s Diamond) (2021)

Posted by Thomas on February 8, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Night Guard Lullaby
02. If I Never See Ireland Again
03. The Lump of Coal (Hope’s Diamond)
04. It’s a Cowboy I Will Be
05. Loving Today in the Land of Tomorrow
06. Too Many Fences
07. In the Middle of Nowhere
08. El Paso
09. Down at Joe’s
10. Drover Road to Amulree
11. Homegrown Tomatoes
12. New Home on the Range
13. Coyotes of Copper Ridge
14. Steamboatin’
15. Blow up Your TV
16. Last Campfire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *