Steely Dan – Live at the Rainbow Theatre, London, England May 20,1974

Posted by Green on October 14, 2018
in rock

320 kbps | 184 MB | LINKS


01 Bodhisattva
02 The Boston Rag
03 Do It Again
04 Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
05 King Of The World
06 Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
07 Pretzel Logic
08 introductions
09 My Old School
10 Dirty Work
11 Your Gold Teeth II
12 Reelin’ In The Years
13 Show Biz Kids
14 This All Too Mobile Home

Donald Fagen keyboards, vocal
Walter Becker bass
Denny Dias guitar
Jeff ‘Skunk’ Baxter guitar
Royce Jones percussion, vocal
Michael McDonald keyboards, vocal
Jeff Porcaro drums
Jim Hodder drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *