Status Quo – On The Level (2016)

Posted by on August 31, 2016
in rock

ZX320 kbps | 228 MB | UL |

Status Quo presents the 2 CD deluxe edition of the three albums: “On The Level”, “If You Can’t Stand The Heat” and “Whatever You Want” – each in a beautiful digipak (with extended booklet and new liner notes of classic rock authors like Dave Ling as well as rare photos from the band’s archive).

“On The Level” was released in 1975 and is considered an epic classic. The tracks were remastered from the original tapes by Andy Pearce and Bob Young. CD 2 contains archive recordings and an unreleased concert from 1975, the year the album was released.

1 Little Lady
2 Most Of The Time
3 I Saw The Light
4 Over And Done
5 Nightride
6 Down Down
7 Broken Man
8 What To Do
9 Where I Am
10 Bye Bye Johnny

11 Down Down (Single Edit)
12 Roll Over Lay Down (Live At The Kursaal, Southend / 1975)
13 Gerdundula (Roll Over Lay Down EP Version)
14 Junior’s Wailing (Roll Over Lay Down EP Version / Live From The UK / 1975)
15 Roadhouse Blues (Live At The Kursaal, Southend / 1975)
16 Backwater (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
17 Just Take Me (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
18 Claudie (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
19 Little Lady (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
20 Most Of The Time (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
21 Bye Bye Johnny (Live In Mainz, Germany / 1975)
22 Down Down (Demo) – Status Quo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *