Shaun Murphy – Flame Still Burns (2020)

Posted by Green on October 16, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Living in the Palace of the King
02. Sweet Little Angel
03. Love Me Like a Man
04. Am I Losing You
05. It’s Not My Cross to Bear
06. Old Love
07. Soul Shake
08. Little by Little
09. I Can’t Quit You
10. Stay with Me
11. Ain’t Got No Money
12. Man Sized Job
13. Cry for Me Baby
14. Don’t Put No Headstone on My Grave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *