Sara Syms – The Darkest Light (2022)

Posted by Thomas on August 4, 2022as

320 kbps


1. The Darkest Light (4:51)
2. Fear and Love (3:48)
3. Where Do I Belong (3:33)
4. Unknown Road (3:33)
5. The Game (1:39)
6. World We Live In (4:30)
7. River of Life (3:18)
8. Shadow Hunters (3:37)
9. Good Times Never Last (3:35)
10. Change in the Air (4:05)

The songstress essays the duality of life: the sweet and the sour, the hard and the tender and the emotions in her upcoming album The Darkest Light. Its 10 songs unreel as a spiritual and emotional travelogue with a brilliantly woven soundtrack that ranges from transporting and textural to deeply rooted. New album available in 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *