Ry Cooder – Just A Workin’ Man (2020)

Posted by Green on August 30, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Police Dog Blues
02. F.D.R In Trinidad
03. If Walls Could Talk
04. Tamp ’em Up Solid
05. Ax Sweet Mama
06. Billy The Kid
07. Vigilante Man
08. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
09. Tattler
10. Comin’ In On A Wing And A Prayer
11. Alimony
12. Teardrops Will Fall
13. I’m A Pilgrim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *