Ry Cooder – A Weekend In Monterey (1987)

Posted by Green on June 25, 2020as


Live In Monterey Laguna Seca Raceway,Monterey CA,May 10th 1987

01.Little Sister
02.Smack Dab In The Middle
03.Hold That Snake
04.Go Home Girl
05.Jesus On The Mainline
06.That Atom Bomb
07.If Walls Could Talk
08.Just A Little Bit
09.Down In The Boondocks
10.The Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Makes Me Poor)
11.Crazy ‘Bout An Automobile
12.Down In Hollywood

13.Working On The Chain Gang

Line Up:
Ry Cooder – Vocals, Guitar
Van Dyke Parks – Keyboards
Bobby King – Vocals
Terry Evans – Vocals
Willie Green – Vocals
Arnold Letelier – Vocals
Steve Douglas – Saxophone
Jorge Calderon – Bass
Miguel Cruz – Percussion
Jim Keltner – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *