Roger Waters – Radio K.A.O.S. (1987)

Posted by Green on July 14, 2018as


Roger Waters – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, shakuhachi, keyboards
Graham Broad – percussion, drums
Mel Collins – saxophones
Nick Glennie-Smith – DX7 and Emu on “Powers That Be”
Matt Irving – Hammond organ on “Powers That Be”
John Lingwood – drums on “Powers That Be”
Andy Fairweather Low – electric guitars
Suzanne Rhatigan – main background vocals on “Radio Waves”, “Me or Him”, “Sunset Strip” and “The Tide Is Turning”
Ian Ritchie – piano, keyboards, tenor saxophone, Fairlight programming, drum programming
Jay Stapley – electric guitars
John Phirkell – trumpet
Peter Thoms – trombone
Katie Kissoon, Doreen Chanter, Madeline Bell, Steve Langer & Vicki Brown) – background vocals on “Who Needs Information”, “Powers That Be” and “Radio Waves”
Clare Torry – vocals on “Home” and “Four Minutes”
Paul Carrack – vocals on “The Powers That Be”


01. Radio Waves (4:58)
02. Who Needs Information (5:56)
03. Me or Him (5:24)
04. The Powers That Be (4:36)
05. Sunset Strip (4:45)
06. Home (6:00)
07. Four Minutes (4:00)
08. The Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid) (5:44)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *