Robby Steinhardt – Not In Kansas Anymore / A Prog Opera (2023)

Posted by Green on March 29, 2023as

320 | FLAC


2023 Release Solar Music: Robby Steinhardt “the legendary violinist of Kansas” first and final album. Legendary producer Michael Franklin brings his 1000 Hands ™ to this definitive production. Featuring a new version of “Dust In The Wind” with an orchestra. His first and only solo recording with a cast of special guests including: Ian Anderson, Chuck Leavell, Steve Morse, Billy Cobham, Liberty Devitto, Pat Travers, Patrick Moraz, Rayford Griffin, Billy Ashbaugh, Lisa Fischer, Charlie DeChant, Les Dudek, Jim Gentry, Michael Franklin, Tommy Calton, Tim Franklin, Benoit Lajeunesse, Matt Brown, and many others including orchestra and choir.


01. Robby Steinhardt – Tempest
02. Robby Steinhardt; Pat Travers – Truth 2 Power (Only The Truth Can Change the World)
03. Robby Steinhardt; Patrick Moraz – Mother Earth (Is Calling You)
04. Robby Steinhardt; Billy Cobham; Steve Morse – Rise Of The Phoenix
05. Robby Steinhardt – The Phoenix
06. Robby Steinhardt – Prelude
07. Robby Steinhardt; Bobby Kimball – Dust In The Wind
08. Robby Steinhardt; Ian Anderson – Pizzacato (A Slice For Baby Boy Flyn)
09. Robby Steinhardt – Downtown Royalty
10. Robby Steinhardt – Not In Kansas Anymore
11. Robby Steinhardt – A Prayer For Peace (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *