Rob Halligan – We All Write the Songs (2018)

Posted by Green on March 28, 2018as

320 kbps | 101 MB | LINKS

A collection of folk-roots and blues with hints of the Wood Brothers, Zac Brown and Springsteen.

01. We Listened to Ray
02. Elena
03. God Knows What It’s Like
04. When Heroes Fall
05. Hold You Tonight
06. Hold Lightly
07. Most Blessed Man
08. Bigger Than That
09. Love Is Bigger
10. The Parting Glass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *