Rita Coolidge – Rita Coolidge / Nice Feelin’ (1971,Reissue 2009)

Posted by Green on December 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 226 MB | LINKS

Rita Coolidge (born May 1, 1945) is an American recording artist. During the 1970s and 1980s, her songs were on Billboard magazine’s pop, country, adult contemporary, and jazz charts, and she won two Grammy Awards with fellow musician and then-husband Kris Kristofferson.

Rita Coolidge (1971):
01. That Man Is My Weakness
02. Second Story Window
03. Crazy Love
04. The Happy Song
05. Seven Bridges Road
06. Born Under A Bad Sign
07. Ain’t That Peculiar
08. (I Always Called Them) Mountains
09. Mud Island
10. I Believe In You

Nice Feelin’ (1971):
11. Family Full Of Soul
12. You Touched Me In The Morning
13. If You Were Mine
14. Nice Feelin’
15. Only You Know And I Know
16. I’ll Be Here
17. Better Days
18. Lay My Burden Down
19. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
20. Journey Through The Past

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *