Richard Thompson – Bloody Noses EP (2020)

Posted by Green on September 10, 2020
in folk


This is an all-acoustic EP recorded at home during lockdown.All instruments played by Richard Thompson, some harmony vocals by Zara Phillips.


1. As Soon As You Hear The Bell (04:20)
2. If I Could Live My Life Again (04:58)
3. She’s A Hard Girl To Know (04:34)
4. Survivor (03:43)
5. The Fortress (04:16)
6. What’s Up With You? (02:50)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *