Rhythm Future Quartet – Travels (2016)

Posted by on February 29, 2016as

cover320 kbps | 138 MB | UL | OB | TB

Travels showcases a vibrantly virtuosic string band pushing the gypsy tradition around, slipping outside the borers of the genre with style.

Jason Anick: violin
Olli Soikkeli: guitar
Max O’Rourke: guitar
Greg Loughman: bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *