Randy Lee Riviere – Wyoming (2021)

Posted by Green on February 28, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS

Randy Lee Riviere’s new album Wyoming re-visits and updates many of the elements of the Marty Robbins brand of country & western. His stories of the west are more panoramic and philosophical than Robbins and the music has a modern smoothness but the intent is the same.
Throughout the album, above all, is an appreciation of the American west.


01. Lots to Say
02. Our Town
03. Keep Your Eyes on Your Station
04. Fences
05. Boys
06. What I Want
07. Riverdale
08. Eighth Wonder
09. Dependence Day
10. Break My Heart
11. Red Rain
12. Morning
13. Wyoming

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *