Ramblin’ Jack Elliott – Ramblin’ Jack Elliott Sings Woody Guthrie and Jimmie Rodgers (2021)

Posted by Green on February 12, 2021as



01. T_ for Texas (Blue Yodel, No. 1)
02. Waitin’ for a Train
03. Jimmie the Kid
04. Mother, the Queen of My Heart
05. In the Jailhouse Now
06. Whippin’ the Old T. B
07. Do-Re-Mi
08. Dead or Alive
09. Grand Coulee Dam
10. Dust Storm Disaster
11. I Ain’t Got No Home
12. So Long_ It’s Been Good to Know You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *