Pokey Lafarge – Rock Bottom Rhapsody (2020)

Posted by Green on April 9, 2020as

320 kbps | 86 MB | LINKS

Pokey LaFarge is set to release Rock Bottom Rhapsody on April 10th, 2020. The 13-song set is his New West Records debut and was produced by Chris Seefried (Fitz and the Tantrums). The album was recorded at Reliable Recorders on Chicago’s Northwest Side during the polar vortex of 2019 and features the guitarist Joel Paterson, keyboardist Scott Ligon, upright/electric bassist Jimmy Sutton, and drummer Alex Hall. Rock Bottom Rhapsody is LaFarge’s first album in over three years and follows 2017’s acclaimed Manic Revelations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *