PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – Demos (2020)

Posted by Green on September 10, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS

10 track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – from 1995. Includes demo versions of the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Mini-gatefold outer sleeve, printed inner sleeve.


1. To Bring You My Love (Demo) (4:51)
2. Meet Ze Monsta (Demo) (3:42)
3. Working For The Man (Demo) (5:00)
4. C’mon Billy (Demo) (2:59)
5. Teclo (Demo) (4:28)
6. Long Snake Moan (Demo) (5:37)
7. Down By The Water (Demo) (3:06)
8. I Think I’m A Mother (Demo) (3:55)
9. Send His Love To Me (Demo) (3:49)
10. The Dancer (Demo) (4:11)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *